Filter media by:
Inside Out: JOY
Sun, May 01, 2016
Hits: 21
43 mins 41 secs
The Resurrection Brings Passion
Sun, Apr 24, 2016
Hits: 9
43 mins 37 secs
The Resurrection Brings Zeal
Sun, Apr 24, 2016
Hits: 10
45 mins 49 secs
The Resurrection Brings Hope
Sun, Apr 17, 2016
Hits: 19
37 mins 46 secs
This Changes Everything
Sun, Mar 27, 2016
Hits: 14
38 mins 4 secs
Seeing God's Power Through Meekness
Sun, Mar 06, 2016
Hits: 3
44 mins 7 secs
Are we showing forth the love of God?
Be Intentional
Sun, Feb 14, 2016
Hits: 7
41 mins 42 secs
Using the story of the Prodigal Son as an example:

Intentional love requires:
Admitting the truth
Action upon the truth
Stand Firm
Sun, Jan 31, 2016
Hits: 4
47 mins 30 secs
If we stand firm in God's Truth, He will give us the strength to endure.
Stand In Faith
Sun, Jan 24, 2016
Hits: 12
47 mins 42 secs
If we stand in the faith of Christ, we will be strengthened.
Stand Strong
Sun, Jan 17, 2016
Hits: 9
41 mins 16 secs
Scott Hennig preaches a message based on the Story of Daniel and the lions' den. Credit is given to LifeChurch.tv for initiating this series, and its specific messages.
Stand Up
Sun, Jan 10, 2016
Hits: 5
42 mins 6 secs
We mast take a stand against the evils of the world with caring and courage but with caution.
Stand Out
Sun, Jan 03, 2016
Hits: 10
40 mins 37 secs
We have a choice to stand out for what is right in the eyes of God, just as Daniel did.
Unexpected Return
Sun, Dec 27, 2015
Hits: 4
35 mins 59 secs
One day Christ will return at a time we do not expect.
Scriptures referenced:
2 Thessalonians 1: 7-10
1 Thessalonians 4: 13-17 1 Corinthians 15: 51-52
2 Peter 3: 10
Luke 12: 35-38
Ecclesiastes 1: 14
Ecclesiastes12: 13-14
2 Peter 3: 9; 11-12
Christams Eve 2015
Thu, Dec 24, 2015
Hits: 3
Shadow dance as performed by GCC junior high students.
Unexpected Gifts
Sun, Dec 20, 2015
Hits: 4
42 mins 10 secs
We have received Unexpected Gifts from God including Joy and Peace
Scriptures referenced:
Luke 2:10-11
Luke 1:14,58,41,46
Galatians 5:22
Psalm 30:5
John 16:33
Colossians 1:21,20
Romans 5:1
Luke 2:14
1 Thessalonians 5:19
Galatians 5:25
Philipians 4:6-7
Unexpected Upheaval
Sun, Dec 13, 2015
Hits: 4
41 mins 34 secs
As we experience chaos in our lives, God has the answer if we will only listen.
Scriptures referenced:
Luke 1: 26-37
Matt 1: 18-21, 24-25
John 16: 33
James 1:2
Isaiah 26:3
Unexpected Cast
Sun, Dec 06, 2015
Hits: 6
45 mins 18 secs
We explore the Unexpected Cast of Characters in Jesus' life and background.
I Thank God for Grace
Sun, Nov 29, 2015
Hits: 13
37 mins 18 secs
Presented by former Associate Minister, Jeff Stone.
Scriptures Referenced: Romans 6:1-2 Jude 4 1 Peter 2: 24 Colossians 3:2-3, 5, 7-8 Titus 2: 11-14 Micah 7: 19 Jeremiah 31: 34 Psalm 103: 12 Ephesians 4: 32
© 2018 Georgetown Church of Christ