Sanctuary Sermons

Filter media by:
Thankfully Thankless
Sat, Nov 16, 2013
Hits: 0
43 mins 20 secs
god-of-me
Sat, Nov 09, 2013
Hits: 1
36 mins 48 secs
god of power
Sat, Nov 02, 2013
Hits: 1
35 mins 27 secs
god of money
Sat, Oct 26, 2013
Hits: 2
37 mins 47 secs
god of love
Sat, Oct 19, 2013
Hits: 3
36 mins 34 secs
gods at war
Sat, Oct 05, 2013
Hits: 12
42 mins 39 secs
The Truth
Sat, Sep 21, 2013
Hits: 1
30 mins 13 secs
Gods of Love
Sat, Sep 14, 2013
Hits: 2
Hope In Redemption
Sat, Aug 24, 2013
Hits: 0
35 mins 20 secs
Hope Empowers
Sat, Aug 17, 2013
Hits: 2
41 mins 4 secs
Ruth (Part 2)
Sat, Aug 10, 2013
Hits: 2
34 mins 3 secs
Hope In Suffering
Sat, Aug 03, 2013
Hits: 7
35 mins 4 secs
God Has A Plan!
Sat, Jun 08, 2013
Hits: 0
33 mins 52 secs
© 2018 Georgetown Church of Christ