Sanctuary Sermons

Filter media by:
Go MAD: JONAH
Sun, Jun 12, 2016
Hits: 5
40 mins 11 secs
Go MAD: GIDEON
Sun, Jun 05, 2016
Hits: 7
49 mins 35 secs
Inside Out - FEAR
Sun, May 29, 2016
Hits: 8
50 mins 11 secs
Inside Out: DISGUST
Sun, May 22, 2016
Hits: 11
43 mins 30 secs
Inside Out: JOY
Sun, May 01, 2016
Hits: 21
43 mins 41 secs
The Resurrection Brings Zeal
Sun, Apr 24, 2016
Hits: 10
45 mins 49 secs
This Changes Everything
Sun, Mar 27, 2016
Hits: 14
38 mins 4 secs
Stand Firm
Sun, Jan 31, 2016
Hits: 4
47 mins 30 secs
If we stand firm in God's Truth, He will give us the strength to endure.
Stand In Faith
Sun, Jan 24, 2016
Hits: 12
47 mins 42 secs
If we stand in the faith of Christ, we will be strengthened.
Stand Strong
Sun, Jan 17, 2016
Hits: 9
41 mins 16 secs
Scott Hennig preaches a message based on the Story of Daniel and the lions' den. Credit is given to LifeChurch.tv for initiating this series, and its specific messages.
Stand Up
Sun, Jan 10, 2016
Hits: 5
42 mins 6 secs
We mast take a stand against the evils of the world with caring and courage but with caution.
Stand Out
Sun, Jan 03, 2016
Hits: 10
40 mins 37 secs
We have a choice to stand out for what is right in the eyes of God, just as Daniel did.
Unexpected Return
Sun, Dec 27, 2015
Hits: 4
35 mins 59 secs
One day Christ will return at a time we do not expect.
Scriptures referenced:
2 Thessalonians 1: 7-10
1 Thessalonians 4: 13-17 1 Corinthians 15: 51-52
2 Peter 3: 10
Luke 12: 35-38
Ecclesiastes 1: 14
Ecclesiastes12: 13-14
2 Peter 3: 9; 11-12
Christams Eve 2015
Thu, Dec 24, 2015
Hits: 3
Shadow dance as performed by GCC junior high students.
Unexpected Gifts
Sun, Dec 20, 2015
Hits: 4
42 mins 10 secs
We have received Unexpected Gifts from God including Joy and Peace
Scriptures referenced:
Luke 2:10-11
Luke 1:14,58,41,46
Galatians 5:22
Psalm 30:5
John 16:33
Colossians 1:21,20
Romans 5:1
Luke 2:14
1 Thessalonians 5:19
Galatians 5:25
Philipians 4:6-7
© 2018 Georgetown Church of Christ