Jason Galley

Jason Galley

Role: Interim Lead Minister
Latest sermons by
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
Hits: 6
Sun, Dec 09, 2018
Hits: 5
Sun, Nov 18, 2018
Hits: 18
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
Hits: 8
Sun, Oct 07, 2018
Hits: 21
Mon, Sep 24, 2018
Hits: 18
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
Hits: 45
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Hits: 28
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Hits: 28
Sun, Jul 08, 2018
Hits: 31
AMPED - God Is With Us
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Hits: 137
Simply Trust
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
Hits: 80
37 mins 27 secs
© 2018 Georgetown Church of Christ